Executive Committee

President LCDR Kazuhiro Okumura, USPHS kazuhiro.okumura@fda.hhs.gov
Vice President

LCDR Steven M. Galvez, USPHS

steven.galvez@fda.hhs.gov
Secretary/Treasurer LCDR Katie Bante, USPHS katie.l.bante@uscg.mil
Past President MAJ Sean Beeman, USA sean.p.beeman.mil@mail.mil
President-Elect CPT Nathaniel Sheehan, USA nathaniel.sheehan@westpoint.edu

Service Representatives

Air Force COL Philip Goff, USAF philip.e.goff.mil@mail.mil
Army LTC William Whitaker, USA william.whitaker@usuhs.edu
Coast Guard Ms. Carolyn Onye, USCG carolyn.w.onye@uscg.mil
Navy/Marine Corps CDR Lori Christensen, USN lori.a.christensen.mil@mail.mil
NOAA Vacant  
USPHS Vacant

 

Retirees CAPT(Ret.) Gary Noonan, USPHS gnoonan@charter.net

Committee Chairs

Constitution & By Laws CAPT(Ret.) Bruce Etchison, USPHS/USCG bmetchison72@gmail.com
Nominating

CPT Jessica Houfek

jessica.d.houfek.mil@mail.mil
Membership CDR Michelle Noonan-Smith, USPHS mdn2@cdc.gov
Programs LTC (Ret.) Welford Roberts, USA welford@erols.com
Finance CPT Bjorn Listerud, USA bjorn.c.listerud.mil@mail.mil
Past President Advisory CDR Katherine Hubbard, USPHS knhubbard@anthc.org

Special Assistants

Webmaster LCDR John Masters, USPHS masters.john@epa.govs

uniformed services environmental health association

 

The Uniformed Services Environmental Health Association's mission is to serve our members by enhancing their professional capabilities and leadership and to serve the environmental health needs of the uniformed services and the nation.

          
USEHA is an affiliate of the National Environmental Health Association.
Home
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software